Congrats to Joe and Didier


Didier Leplae & Joe Wong (who did our music on THE POOL, MODUS OPERANDI and COLLAPSE, among others) are composing the original music for the new Netflix original series Master of None created by Aziz Anzari & Alan Yang and starring Anzari himself, alongside H. Jon Benjamin, Eric Wareheim, Lena Waithe, Noel Wells and Kelvin Yu. Master of None follows a 30-year-old actor who attempts to make his way through life in New York City. The full first season of the comedy will be available to stream this Friday on Netflix.